Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting zpizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to zpizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rob 27 days ago

Roasted Garlic Chicken

Awesome! X Awesome!

Tammykien02 28 days ago

California Roasted Veggie

scrumptious!

Dufreshest about 1 month ago

Tuscan Mushroom

This is my first time eating "Vegan" pizza. Now, before any it's-solo-a-large-or-be-quiet pizza lovers try to come for my neck, if you see the small pizza in person, you can see it is a full pizza, even so in the pictures, the pizza is a decent size. It's about $13.00 for the small. The dough is plump and soft. The ingredients are so flavorful: the vegan cheese is so tasty and filmy like in pizza commercials showing the stretching cheese. The pizza doesn't taste salty. The employees wear masks. The food and services are good. The store is small though sizable enough to grab a good pizza from, to me.

Gregory about 1 month ago

Cheese

We order their gluten free pizzas and LOVE them!! Thank you ZPizza for making such perfect pizzas!!

Lynn about 1 month ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

Love Love Love! All the right ingredients in perfect balance! Tender chicken, very fresh ingredients. Note: Delivery pizza in this hot AZ desert can be a risk with raw fresh ingredients. Jo worries! Crispy freshness raw arugula topping! Substituted: Reg crust with your new cauliflower crust -I'm hooked! Perfect balance of crispy-yet-soft!

Erfennelly about 1 month ago

California Roasted Veggie

Never disappointed with the food and tap options at Zpizza. Our go to is the California Pizza with a salad. Highly recommend!

Morenob0811 about 1 month ago

Napoli

Best pizza ever. The flavor is unforgettable and irresistible once you've tried it! Definitely one of my all time favorites.

Kim about 1 month ago

Berkeley Vegan

We had the Avocado Arugula salad and the Berkeley Vegan pizza. As vegans it is hard to find good restaurant food, but these were both absolutely delicious! The salad was cold and crispy and the pizza hot and fresh tasting. Even with the plant-based substitutions, there is no compromise on flavor. We will will become regulars at this ZPizza.

Maritza about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

The pizza here is delicious the crust is chewy and the toppings are super fresh. The Tap room is great and there is a variety of flavors to try!

Michael about 1 month ago

Tuscan Mushroom

Delicious

Adrian about 1 month ago

Tuscan Mushroom

The Tuscan Mushroom pizza with truffle sauce is amazingly delicious! Zpizza uses fresh organic ingredients and you taste it in the quality of their pizza and dishes.

Marsena about 1 month ago

Pear & Gorgonzola

Always FRESH...Delicious Pizza, Salads, and Sandwiches!

Boogieboarder33 about 1 month ago

Napoli

This has always been a classic favorite of mine! Such a great basic staple to add to your repertoire.

Edgar about 1 month ago

Mexican

The best food I had never taste.

Lindsey about 2 months ago

Sausage & Mushroom

I am allergic to gluten and my local z pizza always does a great job! The team is always quick and know our previous orders! The pizza tastes phenomenal you would not know it's gluten free! When my family thinks about ordering pizza it's Z Pizza!

Tamara about 2 months ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

THIS is my favorite pizza ever!!! Everything is so fresh, the flavors are perfect together, it's light, the cauliflower crust is awesome and doesn't leave you feeling stuffed with bread! Delish!! 5 stars

Dancenaomilove about 2 months ago

Yuppie Veggie

This is one of my favorite sandwiches ever and definitely a great go to vegetarian option. It is loaded with flavor and has lots of veggies- cucumber, avocado, and artichoke hearts to name a few! The bread is nice and fresh and the cheese adds an extra layer. So delicious!! Thank you zpizza!

Shawna about 2 months ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

Easy and quick pick up- Made all my silly requests without any issue

Laprelinda about 2 months ago

American

So good! Salads are fresh and the pizza is incredible!

Storm about 2 months ago

Yuppie Veggie

This is one of the best veggie sandwiches I ever had! Fresh, plentiful ingredients and a cheeky name=perfection. Now I constantly crave the Yuppie.

Alancisneros2 28 days ago

Bacon Spinach Mushroom

Delicious, the pizza is always tasty and the beer selection is great

Jeremymercuro 28 days ago

Ham & Pineapple

Z pizza in Laguna Beach is the best pizza I have ever seen and tasted! I rate this amazing restaurant a 10/10. The ham and pineapple pizza is my favorite kind of pizza. Except at Z Pizza, they make it special. They make it special because they care about their customers. Again, 10/10 recommend on going here for lunch or dinner!

Melanie about 1 month ago

Tuscan Mushroom

I love to add sausage to this pizza and drop the feta. It actually pairs well with a good cab. Definitely one of my favorite all time pizzas.

Janeann about 1 month ago

zWings

We recently moved from IL to AZ and oh so desired some wings and Zpizza did not disappoint - delish!! Also the artichoke dip and garlic bread were yummy!! Looking forwaed to our next visit!! 😃

Jasmine about 1 month ago

Ham & Pineapple

I did no ham, add jalepeno and it was just as delicious as when i tried it the first time in hawaii. My favorite chain pizza place without a doubt, i love the dough.

Jeff about 1 month ago

Roasted Garlic Chicken

This was the BEST tasting garlic pizza we've EVER had!!! We've ordered this again, because we've been dreaming of having it again!

Casiecole369 about 1 month ago

California Roasted Veggie

Super great pizza. Love the vegan options. I hope we win $500 of pizza ☺️

Paula about 1 month ago

Mexican

The best pizza ever! Mexican As they can make it. Very scrumptious!

Judith about 1 month ago

California Roasted Veggie

It was delicious! Best pizza I had in a while.

Heidilakani about 1 month ago

Napoli

we love your Pizza and friendly staff:}}

Joel about 1 month ago

Tuscan Mushroom

The Tuscan Mushroom, hands down, is my favorite out of the selections! I usually would add marinara sauce to give an extra kick in the sauce and I add chicken as well to give it protein. I absolutely love the quality taste and the fresh ingredients they use. I'm less than 5 min walking distance so I eat it nice and hot after it comes out of the oven. 5 star pizza joint!!

Robert about 1 month ago

Cheese

Consistently quality pizza. The ingredients are fresh and high quality and the crust is perfectly cooked.

Linda about 1 month ago

Ham & Pineapple

Generous amounts of ham and pineapple....love that crust.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

California

We live part-time in Newport Beach (Lido) and we love this place. People are friendly, food is great! My husband fly's back from Texas every Friday evening and we stop every Friday on way home from airport. Due to business being slower they started closing a little earlier. I called to make my usual order and they told me they would stay a little later so that he could PU his order. She actually remembered him coming the week before and they were just closing. Talk about going above & beyond. This place is a must.....stop by, I promise you will enjoy food and staff! Dallas man...lol

Jessicarewards19 about 2 months ago

American

They were amazing. Met my gluten and dairy free needs. Super kind, efficient delivery time, and the food was really tasty! Just what I needed.

James about 2 months ago

American

Excellent quality, fresh ingredients.

Deborah about 2 months ago

Roasted Garlic Chicken

2 additional pizzas as well and all were excellent and enjoyed by our staff! Thank you to Z for these tasty dishes!

Mckenziephillips2014 about 2 months ago

Roasted Garlic Chicken

This was one of the best pizzas I have ever had in my life. I absolutely love zucchini and I am always searching for a pizza place that has zucchini but it is so rare! So I appreciate you for that. Thank you for being so good!!!

Koolaid81698 about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

Before I could even eat with my eyes the incredible smell of fresh ingredients and authentic pizza blew me away. I have not had pizza this authentic and good for nearly 20 years and I mean it. On top of this wonderful meal, the staff was so friendly and you could really tell that they loved being there. Can't wait to go back!!!

Fishbubble526 about 2 months ago

Pepperoni

The pizza is always super fresh and tasty. We love love love Z pizza. We get pepperoni or a veggie pizza and the Parma bread sticks. So yum! The staff here are phenomenal to, always polite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA