Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting zpizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to zpizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jeff 8 days ago

Roasted Garlic Chicken

This was the BEST tasting garlic pizza we've EVER had!!! We've ordered this again, because we've been dreaming of having it again!

Casiecole369 8 days ago

California Roasted Veggie

Super great pizza. Love the vegan options. I hope we win $500 of pizza ☺️

Paula 9 days ago

Mexican

The best pizza ever! Mexican As they can make it. Very scrumptious!

Judith 10 days ago

California Roasted Veggie

It was delicious! Best pizza I had in a while.

Heidilakani 10 days ago

Napoli

we love your Pizza and friendly staff:}}

Joel 10 days ago

Tuscan Mushroom

The Tuscan Mushroom, hands down, is my favorite out of the selections! I usually would add marinara sauce to give an extra kick in the sauce and I add chicken as well to give it protein. I absolutely love the quality taste and the fresh ingredients they use. I'm less than 5 min walking distance so I eat it nice and hot after it comes out of the oven. 5 star pizza joint!!

Robert 10 days ago

Cheese

Consistently quality pizza. The ingredients are fresh and high quality and the crust is perfectly cooked.

Linda 10 days ago

Ham & Pineapple

Generous amounts of ham and pineapple....love that crust.

Stephanie 14 days ago

California

We live part-time in Newport Beach (Lido) and we love this place. People are friendly, food is great! My husband fly's back from Texas every Friday evening and we stop every Friday on way home from airport. Due to business being slower they started closing a little earlier. I called to make my usual order and they told me they would stay a little later so that he could PU his order. She actually remembered him coming the week before and they were just closing. Talk about going above & beyond. This place is a must.....stop by, I promise you will enjoy food and staff! Dallas man...lol

Jessicarewards19 17 days ago

American

They were amazing. Met my gluten and dairy free needs. Super kind, efficient delivery time, and the food was really tasty! Just what I needed.

James 20 days ago

American

Excellent quality, fresh ingredients.

Deborah 20 days ago

Roasted Garlic Chicken

2 additional pizzas as well and all were excellent and enjoyed by our staff! Thank you to Z for these tasty dishes!

Mckenziephillips2014 24 days ago

Roasted Garlic Chicken

This was one of the best pizzas I have ever had in my life. I absolutely love zucchini and I am always searching for a pizza place that has zucchini but it is so rare! So I appreciate you for that. Thank you for being so good!!!

Koolaid81698 27 days ago

Pepperoni

Before I could even eat with my eyes the incredible smell of fresh ingredients and authentic pizza blew me away. I have not had pizza this authentic and good for nearly 20 years and I mean it. On top of this wonderful meal, the staff was so friendly and you could really tell that they loved being there. Can't wait to go back!!!

Fishbubble526 about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

The pizza is always super fresh and tasty. We love love love Z pizza. We get pepperoni or a veggie pizza and the Parma bread sticks. So yum! The staff here are phenomenal to, always polite.

Ken about 1 month ago

Ham & Pineapple

This is our favorite all CHEESE thin crust zpizza pie. Awesome service and friendly, happy employees. We love the patio & happy hour at the Bend location. Cheers to Zpizza😎

Araceli about 1 month ago

Provence

Great service And the pizzas full flavor thanks for the 20% for Ralph's employee

Jea about 1 month ago

American

There was great service thank you

Kay about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

Best pizza in Southern Cal.....!!! Speaks volume from a guy born & raised in Chicago (Pizza Mecca)...Lol

Tere about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

Pizza crust is perfectly crisp and the sauce is the right blend of spice and flavor Always enjoy before the movies! We Love it and so glad La Jolla reopened!

Morenob0811 8 days ago

Napoli

Best pizza ever. The flavor is unforgettable and irresistible once you've tried it! Definitely one of my all time favorites.

Kim 9 days ago

Berkeley Vegan

We had the Avocado Arugula salad and the Berkeley Vegan pizza. As vegans it is hard to find good restaurant food, but these were both absolutely delicious! The salad was cold and crispy and the pizza hot and fresh tasting. Even with the plant-based substitutions, there is no compromise on flavor. We will will become regulars at this ZPizza.

Maritza 10 days ago

Pepperoni

The pizza here is delicious the crust is chewy and the toppings are super fresh. The Tap room is great and there is a variety of flavors to try!

Michael 10 days ago

Tuscan Mushroom

Delicious

Adrian 10 days ago

Tuscan Mushroom

The Tuscan Mushroom pizza with truffle sauce is amazingly delicious! Zpizza uses fresh organic ingredients and you taste it in the quality of their pizza and dishes.

Marsena 10 days ago

Pear & Gorgonzola

Always FRESH...Delicious Pizza, Salads, and Sandwiches!

Boogieboarder33 10 days ago

Napoli

This has always been a classic favorite of mine! Such a great basic staple to add to your repertoire.

Edgar 11 days ago

Mexican

The best food I had never taste.

Lindsey 16 days ago

Sausage & Mushroom

I am allergic to gluten and my local z pizza always does a great job! The team is always quick and know our previous orders! The pizza tastes phenomenal you would not know it's gluten free! When my family thinks about ordering pizza it's Z Pizza!

Tamara 19 days ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

THIS is my favorite pizza ever!!! Everything is so fresh, the flavors are perfect together, it's light, the cauliflower crust is awesome and doesn't leave you feeling stuffed with bread! Delish!! 5 stars

Dancenaomilove 20 days ago

Yuppie Veggie

This is one of my favorite sandwiches ever and definitely a great go to vegetarian option. It is loaded with flavor and has lots of veggies- cucumber, avocado, and artichoke hearts to name a few! The bread is nice and fresh and the cheese adds an extra layer. So delicious!! Thank you zpizza!

Shawna 21 days ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

Easy and quick pick up- Made all my silly requests without any issue

Laprelinda 26 days ago

American

So good! Salads are fresh and the pizza is incredible!

Storm 27 days ago

Yuppie Veggie

This is one of the best veggie sandwiches I ever had! Fresh, plentiful ingredients and a cheeky name=perfection. Now I constantly crave the Yuppie.

Patrizia about 1 month ago

Pear & Gorgonzola

Order this on a flatbread and you'll never want it any other way again. The combination of the tasty flatbread with pears and cheese could easily be served as dessert. Your guests will be impressed by your cleverness.

Jacob about 1 month ago

Pepperoni

I would say the only restaurant I'm a regular at is zpizza. Being gluten free can be really tough at times but with their gluten free options, eating pizza is never an issue. They have so many toppings to choose from and the service is always top notch!

Denise about 1 month ago

California Roasted Veggie

So delicious! I love this pizza it is very fresh and flavorful . . I also like the crust very much. Highly recommended!

Brian about 1 month ago

American

Z Pizza makes some of the best pizza you can buy.

Pschwartz about 1 month ago

zCarnivore

I ordered 6 different pizzas (xlarge) for a company lunch. The z Carnivore was my favorite. There were complements from all attendees on all the pizzas ordered. They arrived on-time, were hot, and were crispy (not soggy like others). The soda was ice cold. All this and the price was good. This is now a definite for the company for the next pizza orders.

Bfountain1975 about 1 month ago

Sausage & Mushroom

First time visiting location. I used the mobile ordering which worked flawlessly. Workers were polite and brought my order tome fresh out of oven. delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA