Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting zpizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to zpizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Felipepadron209 2 days ago

Pepperoni

It was my first time visiting and I absolutely enjoyed my experience. Staff was friendly and the pizza was heavenly. Actually, I'm going today for lunch! Thanks zpizza!

Jessie 7 days ago

Sausage & Mushroom

Delicious, definitely one of the best Sausage and Mushroom pizza's I have every had - Loved the crust and the ingredients so fresh and good quality. I also really enjoyed the eggplant pizza with pine nuts.. OMG so goooood

Nikki 8 days ago

Roasted Garlic Chicken

Fabulous we will be back to try other things on the menu

Lara 8 days ago

Cheese

Fantastic! Airy, chewy crust, fresh mozzarella and robust tomato sauce. It's elevated pizza.

Alyssaortega463 11 days ago

Pepperoni

Zpizza makes my favorite gluten free pizza! I love how the sauce and cheese pair well together and my favorite topping is just pepperoni. It's definitely the pizza I crave the most!

Jim 5 days ago

American

Always very good. Never disappointed.

Angelgolden 8 days ago

zCarnivore

Today was my first time visiting this restaurant and when i tell u this is the best pizza I've ever had!!! I ain't lying!! I thought I was going to be getting pizza and wishing i just settled for Jersey Mikes (right next door). I don't regret a thing. I visited the website to see what i might enjoy next but b4 I do that i decided to leave a review. I will def go back!!

Raquel 8 days ago

Roasted Garlic Chicken

Super delicious! First time coming here and the girl at the register was so kind! I also got the Tuscan Mushroom pizza. Delicious 😋 highly recommended this spot.

Jimmy 10 days ago

Napoli

As a vegetarian and someone who values organic ingredients, my options are very limited. zPizza offers organic pizza sauce and caters to vegetarians. They also offer gluten-free options. I had ordered two different halves: Napoli and Tuscan Mushroom. This was a great combination and was quite delicious! When picking the pizza up, the staff was very friendly and quick to offer assistance.

Swankville 11 days ago

Ham & Pineapple

I love this pizza, sometimes I add mushrooms...Excellent



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA