Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting zpizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to zpizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sarvgrover about 3 hours ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

Salad was delicious and Gluten free pizzas were very healthy and tasty.Staff is very polite and courteous.Thanks

Jamilynclark 2 days ago

Caesar

Listen, I am Sicilian. This is the best damn Caesar salad I've ever had. Pizza is so good that I told my boyfriend that I wanted only a pizza of dough instead of a cake because its THAT good. Thank you for making tough adjustments to remain open for us during this pandemic. <3

Coastieschmitts 3 days ago

Parmesan Flatbread Sticks

Wow... we asked for these gluten free and they were so delicious. It was literally the first place we ate at when moving to Newport with the Coast Guard. We will be sad when we have to leave next year but in the meantime we'll get our pizza on here. We also love the Thai Pizza GF. Totally recommend that too.

Jennecd 4 days ago

California Roasted Veggie

The pizza was fresh and delicious. The staff was so nice and the facilities were very clean. It's a great location right across from Crystal Cove state park. The family and I will definitely be back!

Handsofgrace 4 days ago

Berkeley Vegan

Holy COW this was the BEST began pizza our family has gotten ordered out since going plantbased 4 years ago! The flavors were awesome and it was cooked PERFECT..Great customers service, and VERY CLEAN inside.

Nick 5 days ago

California Roasted Veggie

I used to come here all the time with my friends when I was really sick and barely able to move. I now have had a heart transplant due to a bad congenital heart and have very fond memories of the kindness of the staff and the experience with it on my friends. I hope to be back soon! <3 It's really weird to be able to move without struggling to breathe and not being in pain.

Hemanthi 5 days ago

Roasted Veggie Calzone

The best that I have ever Had

Debinpb 13 days ago

California Roasted Veggie

Absolutely delicious! I'm going to try the Huntington Beach location tomorrow 👍

Mfrusteri 14 days ago

Berkeley Vegan

This is the best vegan pizza I've ever had. I can't eat regular cheese anymore and this is so satisfying. I said I wasn't hungry and my husband ordered me this anyway and boy was I glad. Delicious my sister and I ate the whole thing. We make it a point to visit Z Pizza every time we visit La Jolla, part of our vacation tradition.

Zachary 16 days ago

zWings

Best wings I've ever had! I love how crispy they are!

Luvguitarjc 17 days ago

California Roasted Veggie

The pizza was the best tasting that we have had in oc. We will do this again. A few extra miles from our place but worth the drive.

Michael 20 days ago

American

Best cob salads in town. Rob and Michele the owners are great people.

Cassandraarslan 20 days ago

ZBQ

I LOVE this pizza! I get it with gluten free crust and avocados instead of red peppers and often dip it in ranch or chipotle ranch and it is divine. I finish an entire small pizza in one sitting and still want more!

Iva 20 days ago

zWings

I love the texture of the chicken, the sauce is delicious perfect spice and I love it my favorite

Wireplus3 21 days ago

Napoli

If you like a fantastic beer selection, (Allagash is my summer favorite) snd pizza by the slice or salads or sandwiches this place is fantastic! The service is outstanding, our server is always friendly and knowledgeable about their food and beer selection. Give it a try, sit on the patio, bring your well mannered pups if you like, and tell Tim that April & Heidi say hello. You will know him, he is the one in the mask with amazing eyes. Oh stop, I am old enough to be his Mother... Happy hour ends at 7!!

Diane 22 days ago

Pepperoni

Yummy with just the right amount of spice! The crust is crispy and the ingredients are plentiful! We added sausage and the pizza hit the spot!

Rachel 24 days ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

So good, really light and refreshing for the summer. You don't even miss not having meat...flavorful enough!

Islesofgreen 28 days ago

Napoli

They're always super chill and hook it up. Love em

Hotrodlvr 29 days ago

Greek

We ordered 2 custom topping pizzas and Greek and gorgonzola salads. The freshets yummiest pizza ever! King of Yummy!

Susan about 1 month ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

Such a fresh, healthy, and delicious pizza!

Kendra about 6 hours ago

Tuscan Mushroom

The Tuscan mushroom with grilled chicken added on the gluten free crust is amazing! One of my go-tos!

Lbasini 3 days ago

Provence

Great combination of toppings. The capers were unique and gave it a punch. Just wish the tomatoes had been riper.

Debi 3 days ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

Unbelievably delicious!

Ahoningford1 4 days ago

Pepperoni

I ordered 2 slices of their pepperoni pizza a few days ago and OMG!! The crust was perfect, crispy on the outside and soft on in the inside. The pizza was cooked to perfection and it was one of the best pizzas I've ever had. The cheese and pepperoni were the perfect amount as well. I highly recommend getting a full pizza, you won't be disappointed

Kwilyard 4 days ago

Pepperoni

Very amazing quality for the price! It is one of my favorite places to eat and bring friends.

Zedory 5 days ago

American

The Tuscan Mushroom pizza is Amazing! It's so delicious with carmelized onion, cheese and mushrooms, definately my favorite. My better half always goes for the ZCarnivore, and the little ones must have their plain Cheese. I love this place and appreciate their high quality, fresh ingredients. Never a disappointment.

Dhawk 9 days ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

Loved it! The staff is great too. We will be back

Claudia 14 days ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

Five stars, just can't order it online for Oro Valley

Veronicarosec72 15 days ago

Berkeley Vegan

Very satisfied with their vegan options! One of the best pizzas I've had since transitioning to veganism and will definitely be recommending to friends! Also loved the staff for being very informative on what the ingredients were and happy to help out. Upland location is killing it!

Saul 16 days ago

Bacon Spinach Mushroom

Extra chezz

Yash 20 days ago

zJalapeno

Amazing food!!

Victoria 20 days ago

Berkeley Vegan

I remember when vegan options were still rare at most chain restaurants. This pizza was always our go-to for fast, delicious food. I love how generous this store always is with its toppings. Even though it is becoming easier for vegans to access fast food at various places, the price, quality of ingredients, and taste of ZPizza's Berkeley Vegan keeps it at the top of the list for me. We usually buy from the Mission Viejo store. They are always courteous, consistently good, and quick.

Cassandraarslan 20 days ago

Arugula Pesto Pizza Salad

This is the most amazing thing you will ever eat! The entire city of Ladera Ranch is hooked on it from word of mouth only. Delicious flavor pairing that doesn't leave you feeling bloated when you unexpectedly finish the whole thing in one sitting.

Iva 20 days ago

Hot Meatball Sub

I really really like this sandwich, the bread itself is delicious and good quality I love the meatball also with fresh texture. The staff is very nice

Terese 22 days ago

California Roasted Veggie

This roasted veggie pizza was the BEST that I've ever tasted! Being "north of age 60", I've eaten numerous pizzas in FOUR cities! I highly recommend the crisp and dee-liciious cauliflower pizza. The roasted veggies on top hit the spot. Cannoli was out this world. Didn't think I "had room" for a rich, satisfying dessert but after one bite I was hooked. Having ordered over the phone, I only encountered one employee who was fantastic. In such a busy position in a popular restaurant, it's not easy to be professional AND personable. She fits both. My compliments to the management. Can't wait to introduce my family to zpizza on their next CA visit!

Saroscher 23 days ago

Pepperoni

Pizza was fantastic after a long day of hiking. Super yummy crust. Due to Covid19, I had to run in quickly ....picked up a bottle of white wine while I was in. Manager was very nice!

Harry 25 days ago

ZBQ

Excellent

Jessica 28 days ago

Mexican

So good! I love their crust and they always use the freshest ingredients.

Stevebendbiken about 1 month ago

Pear & Gorgonzola

The pear Gorgonzola salad was amazingly fresh and crisp. The candied walnuts where done perfectly. We ordered the salad togo. It was huge! My wife and I shared it. IT seems to keep growing was we pulled more from the togo container. The balsamic dressing was also very good. I highly recommend zpizza's salads!

Rox about 1 month ago

Roasted Garlic Chicken

The best white pizza!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA